Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Worcester trip 1 12 19 Brill Terry was a great driver super friendly happy chappy

    Jacqueline vickery Avatar
    Jacqueline vickery
    12/01/2019

    Great Company always reliable with the drivers far better than Stagecoach all i can say is kep getting Stronger

    Jamie Prosser Avatar
    Jamie Prosser
    10/29/2014

    Really enjoyed the trip today to Weston Super Mare Air Festival. Friendly helpful driver, comfortable coach, can’t wait for the next trip!

    Julia Murray Avatar
    Julia Murray
    6/19/2016
  • Polite drivers and polite staff much better then stagecoach keep going Phil anslow

    Beth Langridge Avatar
    Beth Langridge
    3/29/2017

    Fab company to work for and excellent service all round

    Chris Williams Avatar
    Chris Williams
    7/30/2020

    We used Phil Anslow on Saturday to take our cwmbran u9s to judgement day in Cardiff. My wife had to change the bus short notice because of a few cancellations. Now normally this would of caused a fuss with other companies but phil anslow simple and politely changes it to a smaller bus. The driver was a very happy and jovial person which made the short trip a happy one and when we realised the roads were all closed off after the game we had a bit of a panic especially with 15 or so kids but the driver actually walked to find us amongst all the chaos of a rugby day in Cardiff. i tip my had to the driver and phil anslow. It’s a shame not all companies were run like this! Thank you.
    Cwmbran u9s

    Gary Hitchens Avatar
    Gary Hitchens
    4/18/2017
  • 5 star ratingExcellent service Excellent service from start to finish. Driver superb and patient with a bus full of teens. Highly recommed.

    mnaoa Avatar
    mnaoa
    5/20/2018

    Always enjoy a good trip with Anslow looking forward to Bath Christmas Market

    Gillian Roche Avatar
    Gillian Roche
    11/26/2017

    Great company very reliable they’ve taken our Ladies group on a few trips over the past few years.

    Christine Norris Avatar
    Christine Norris
    10/15/2015
  • I used the no6 ty canol service today it is the first time I have used a Phil Anslow bus and I will never use the stage coach again if I can help it! Your driver was lovely and polite, my 3yo loved the fact there were seatbelts on the bus as did I! Your driver even waited at 1 stop for an elderly lady who was rushing to the bus stop (I have seen stage coach drivers wait for passengers to nearly make it then pull away laughing). Your driver even waited until we were sat down and my daughter had her seatbelt on before pulling out of the bus stop. And to top it all off your cheaper!!! What more could we want? Xxxx

    Lisa-Jane Teague Avatar
    Lisa-Jane Teague
    10/07/2017

    Fantastic trip to Warwick Castle on Saturday. Will certainly go again.Thumbs up to driver Bryn for looking after us so well.

    Barbara Davies Avatar
    Barbara Davies
    7/10/2017

    Brill service Just say booked a coach with Phil Anslow, must say what a professional company from start to finish, all went great driver was fantastic 👍

    Anthea wills Avatar
    Anthea wills
    6/17/2021
  • Great company all the drivers are polite and friendly come highly recommend x

    Kay Bright Avatar
    Kay Bright
    12/15/2015

    5 star ratingExcellent Went with Phil Anslow for the first time on a day trip to Oxford, the driver was excellent we had plenty of time in Oxford and we received a leaflet offering a discount on a tour of Oxford Castle. Will travel with them again.

    roscwmbran Avatar
    roscwmbran
    12/13/2015

    Went on a fab organised trip to Harry Potter Studios with my daughter. Excellent from beginning to end! Driver was very happy and cheery and kept us entertained! Great value for money too and would highly recommend �����

    Lucy Bennett Avatar
    Lucy Bennett
    3/29/2018
  • I catch the x1 service to Work every day I spend £20 a week on the bus for a weekly ticket and I have to say it’s an absolute pleasure to do so. I have never once had a bad experience on your buses most of your drivers are absolutely brilliant on more than one occasion I’ve witnessed them go out of there way to please the customers like only today one of your drivers seen a little old lady rushing and panicking with a Zimmer frame because she wasn’t at the bus stop instead of Just driving past like stagecoach would he stopped right by her asked her if she needed help getting onto the bus, told her to sit down and scan her pass when she got off and didn’t pull off until she sat down I see this all the time from most of your drivers. Most of them don’t get the credit they deserve would never go back to catching stagecoach buses �

    Codie Davies Avatar
    Codie Davies
    3/12/2018

    Another great trip to Bath Christmas Market 4 December, pick up on time going there and coming back, loads of stalls would highly recommend. Bryn then driver was good fun and very polite and helpful. Can’t wait to book another one next year. Thank you!

    Zoe Longdon Avatar
    Zoe Longdon
    12/04/2017

    Very reliable friendly and helpfull drivers.

    Jane Kinnersley Avatar
    Jane Kinnersley
    12/11/2014
  • great trip to legoland yesterday x with top driver Bryn . x

    Kate Davies Avatar
    Kate Davies
    5/08/2016

    i have to say all the drivers are so caring and polite.nothing id to much trouble
    not like some off the stagecoach drivers excellent service

    Adrian Wright Avatar
    Adrian Wright
    3/29/2020

    Went on the trip to porthcawl today the driver Stuart was very friendly and happy to help in any way he could will definitely be using this company again and would recommend to friends/family. Thank you

    Leanne Kimberley Cranswick Avatar
    Leanne Kimberley Cranswick
    5/01/2017
  • Always have clean buses drivers always friendly great prices too 👌🏻✨

    Gemma Roberts Avatar
    Gemma Roberts
    1/21/2020

    5 star ratingGreat buses Take this bus a lot getting home from work great drivers pleasant journey need this bus service as I live in forgeside

    Karen H Avatar
    Karen H
    9/04/2016

    Been on a few trips with these and they are fab bud company booking some more for this summer

    Andrea Powell Avatar
    Andrea Powell
    1/24/2017
  • I did the service X1 Abertilliery to Pontypool also 30/31 blaenavon-brynmawr and must say all the drivers were very friendly I was very pleased. Will travel again
    keep up the good work carnt wait to have a run on your new services

    David Reynolds Avatar
    David Reynolds
    3/10/2016

    Great trip to Warwick Castle 9/7/17, and a big thanks for Bryn the driver 🙂

    Tom Kearney Avatar
    Tom Kearney
    7/09/2017

    Best bus company around keep on busing phil us drivers love it lol

    Andrew Betty Avatar
    Andrew Betty
    1/09/2015
  • Went on a day trip to Weston super mare☀️�had a fantastic day the driver Stuart was brilliant!…even though we had to wait for 2 ladys he was so apologetic but it wasn’t his fault!…they still never showed!….would most definitely book through this company again thanks for a first class service☀️happy kids�happy mama���!

    Caroline Hale Avatar
    Caroline Hale
    8/30/2016

    Thank you for a wonderful day with the Harry Potter Tour great service and a fab driver I can say that my mother my children and myself totally enjoyed ourselves will recommend you to all my friends

    Kim Apperley Avatar
    Kim Apperley
    5/05/2018

    Always on time..Brilliant drivers always putting passenger first. On coaches taking us to many destinations round the country always enjoyed travelling with PHILL ANSLOW.

    Margaret Bytheway Avatar
    Margaret Bytheway
    1/25/2019
  • God bless rh.o.b a ab positive blood type tyson fury b positive blood type rh positive people only win war 2048. Gears of war and halo 5 gear or war 5 rh positive blood type of war xbox series x gear 6nbig house 500 ace’s of land welsh farm ers land owners are the best Welsh farmer s jones from powys are the best

    Timothy jones Avatar
    Timothy jones
    4/13/2021

    Fab trip to Cheltenham Christmas Market, Bryn was a star x

    Jessica Wady Avatar
    Jessica Wady
    12/03/2016

    We’ve been using Phil Anslow for our Run Diva Run race events. The ladies in the office are helpful, the drivers are polite & really helpful in dropping us off and picking us up. We always get a good price too. I’ve just booked another two coaches for events & will continue to use them. Thanks everyone. Top service.

    Cat Johnson Avatar
    Cat Johnson
    3/16/2017
  • Went on 4night to toquay Stewart our driver brill hotel was brill could not fault anything about holiday

    Lesley White Avatar
    Lesley White
    8/26/2016

    Drivers always very friendly and polite. Much better than stagecoach

    Ellen Louise Waters Avatar
    Ellen Louise Waters
    12/10/2017

    Amazing experience best coach travel ☺️

    Tasha Anslow Avatar
    Tasha Anslow
    8/09/2015
  • Went to Weston last night with this company. Our Driver was Terry I think not 100% but he was fantastic I would highly recommend booking day trips with them I will be more often that’s for sure
    Thank you �

    Andrew Smith Avatar
    Andrew Smith
    11/11/2017

    5 star ratingDay trip to Weymouth, Excellent service, from start to finish, very well professionally run bus company, excellent choice of day trips, very well priced, would highly recommend this company for day trips,

    Dianne n Avatar
    Dianne n
    8/07/2017

    5 star ratingCribbs Causeway Day trip Had a fantastic day out with Phil Anslow & Sons to Cribbs Causeway, our driver Eddie great, nothing to much trouble, we look forward to our next trip Bath Christmas market. Mary & John

    Mary L Avatar
    Mary L
    11/17/2015
  • Day Trip Bath Xmas Market Went to Bath with Phil Anslow Coaches, was very impressed with the service and the staff. Driver was very helpful, Coaches was spotless and clean. Cannot recommend highly enough

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/06/2019

    Absolutely love the driver on the X1 today Santa is very busy xx

    Kate Oakes Avatar
    Kate Oakes
    12/14/2019

    Always an excellent service, friendly drivers who are very patient with my disabled son

    God The Almighty Avatar
    God The Almighty
    4/03/2020
  • Did the Harry Potter Studio Tour and thoroughly enjoyed it. The driver, Terry was friendly and professional; a real credit to the company. Will definitely be booking more day trips with you.

    Gemma Hughes Avatar
    Gemma Hughes
    6/04/2017

    Have been on a few day trips, lovely drivers.

    Gwynneth Mary Hall Avatar
    Gwynneth Mary Hall
    2/08/2019

    I would like to say a massive thank you for the holiday to torquay… Me my mum and daughter had a fab time… Stuart the driver was a lovely and friendly driver who made sure everyone was ok and checking to see if we need anything… The toorak hotel was a fab place to stay too… We definitely will be going on your trips again and highly recommend. Thanks again.

    Laura Louise Langley Avatar
    Laura Louise Langley
    8/28/2016

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?